North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Theatre

North Central College’s award-winning theatre programs showcase musical and nonmusical performances, actor showcases, one-act plays and dance in the College’s four theatre venues. Under the direction of faculty who are also actors from stages in New York and Chicago, student performances are on par with professional artists. The versatility of the College's venues also provides an ideal setting for professional theatre company perfomances.

Upcoming Events in Theatre

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:00pm Friends of the Arts season announce
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am "The Monster Who Ate My Peas"
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:00pm "The Monster Who Ate My Peas"
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm "Improv: On Ice!"
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:30pm "Improv: On Ice!"
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 2:00pm "Improv: On Ice!"
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:30pm "Improv: On Ice!"
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 2:00pm "Improv: On Ice!"
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm "Troilus and Cressida"
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30pm "Troilus and Cressida"
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:30pm "Troilus and Cressida"
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 2:00pm "Troilus and Cressida"
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:30pm "Once Upon a Mattress"
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 7:30pm "Once Upon a Mattress"
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 2:00pm "Once Upon a Mattress"
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:30pm "Once Upon a Mattress"
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:30pm "Once Upon a Mattress"
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 2:00pm "Once Upon a Mattress"