North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

Published on 3/19/2020

For more information and updates regarding the College's actions in response to the COVID-19 outbreak, please visit the North Central College information page at info.northcentralcollege.edu.

At this time, the following events have been canceled:

"Antigone"
Friday, March 20, through Sunday, March 29

DuPage Symphony Orchestra "Gateway to Romance"
Saturday, March 21, at 7:30 p.m.

Chamber Singers "Metamorphosis" Concert
Wednesday, March 25, at 7:30 p.m.

"Chords for Kids" A Concert for Children with Autism
Saturday, March 28, at 7 p.m.

Chicago's 3rd Annual NF Hope Concert- A Benefit For Neurofibromatosis
Sunday, March 29, at 2 p.m.

Three Story Sandbox - An Evening of Freely Improvised Music
Monday, March 30, at 7:30 p.m.

Women's Chorale and Concert Choir "Graduation Finale!" Concert
Wednesday, April 1, at 7:30 p.m.

Theatreworks USA's "Rosie Revere, Engineer"
Saturday, April 4, at 10 a.m. and 1 p.m.

The Spring Great Evening of Jazz
Tuesday, April 7, at 7:30 p.m.

Department of Bands Spring Concert
Wednesday, April 8, at 7 p.m.

An Evening with Jazz Trombonist Tim Coffman
Friday, April 17, at 8 p.m.

"Ordinary Days"
Friday, April 17, through Sunday, April 26

Cardinal Chorus and Chamber Orchestra Spring Concert
Tuesday, April 21, at 7:30 p.m.

Naperville Chorus presents "War and Peace"*
Saturday, April 25, at 7:30 p.m.
*We will know by early May if this event will be rescheduled to Fall 2020.

DuPage Symphony Orchestra "German Titans"*
Saturday, May 16, at 7:30 p.m.
*This event may be rescheduled to a future date.

Chicago Sinfonietta's "Fusion + Fuego: An Intersection of Jazz and Latin Rhythms"
Saturday, May 9, at 8 p.m.


At this time, the following events and exhibits have been rescheduled:

"Art and Design Faculty Showcase" exhibit in the Schoenherr Gallery
Rescheduled from March 20-May 24 to a date TBA

Marianne Murphy Orland "From Rags to Rhinestones: The Life and Music of Dolly Parton"
Rescheduled from Sunday, April 5, to Sunday, September 27

The Four C Notes
Rescheduled from Saturday, April 18, to Saturday, September 26

Vintage Trouble
Rescheduled from Friday, May 1, to Friday, November 6

Beckie Menzie & Tom Michael "re-Imagine The Beatles"
Rescheduled from Sunday, May 17, to Sunday, November 22

 

We will continue to update patrons regarding additional events.

Thank you for understanding that the College’s goal is to prioritize the safety and well-being of our entire campus community, our patrons, and our guests.

The box office will be contacting all patrons with tickets to the aforementioned events. If you have any questions, please contact the box office directly at boxoffice@noctrl.edu, and we will respond as soon as possible.

We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for being a patron to the North Central College Fine & Performing Arts. For additional information regarding hosting campus events, please reference the FAQ section of the College website at info.northcentralcollege.edu.