North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 7:00pm Air: Millar Brass Ensemble with EYSO
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00pm Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30pm Sounds of New Music presents Picosa
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00am The Cat in the Hat
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 1:00pm The Cat in the Hat
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:00pm An Evening with Branford Marsalis
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm Concert Winds Return from Tour Concert
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:30pm Chamber Singers' "Metamorphosis" Concert
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:00pm Philip Fortenberry "The Hands of Liberace"
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 3:00pm Rachel Tucker Senior Jazz Project
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:30pm Cardinal Chorus and Chamber Strings Spring Concert
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00pm An Evening of Jazz Trombonist Tim Coffman
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00pm 10,000 Maniacs
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 1:30pm Anna Mancl's Senior Recital
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 6:00pm Tommy Hensel, "The Broadway Song Book of 1967"
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm Department of Bands Spring Concert

Pages