North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 8:00pm Herb Alpert and Lani Hall
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 2:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra "Arabian Nights"
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 4:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra "Arabian Nights"
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 8:00pm Spookappella
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 8:00pm Spookappella
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 8:00pm Spookappella
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:30pm Honors Choral Invitational Festival Concert
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Vibraphonist Brad Stirtz
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:00pm Vijay Gupta, "Hear Your Voice" Concert and Talk
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Saxophonist Mitch Paliga
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 7:30pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra "Remarkable Russians"
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 12:00pm Woodwind Spectacular
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30pm The Fall Great Evening of Jazz
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30pm Explore the Sound Holiday Concert
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 7:00pm Fall Concert Winds and Wind Orchestra Concert
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 2:00pm Department of Bands Holiday Concert
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 8:00pm 7th Annual Jazz Faculty Christmas Concert
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:00pm Abstract Presents: Slay Bells!

Pages