North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00pm The Best of Second City
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm Homecoming "Kick-Off" Concert.
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 2:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Halloween Spooktakular"
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 4:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Halloween Spooktakular"
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Trumpeter Art Davis
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm Glen O'Fallon Jazz Concert
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:30pm The Fall Great Evening of Jazz
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:15pm NAfME Chapter Meeting
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 8:00pm Chicago Sinfonietta, "Sea of Light: Reflections on Diwali"
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm Concert Winds Invitational Concert
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00pm Chamber Players and Symphony Band Fall Concert
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:00pm An Evening with Marc Cohn
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Romantic Rhapsodies"
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:00pm Junie B. Jones in Jingle Bells, Batman Smells
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 4:00pm Junie B. Jones in Jingle Bells, Batman Smells
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 8:00pm The 6th Annual Jazz Faculty Christmas Concert
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:30pm Another Swingin' Christmas with the Pete Ellman Big Band

Pages