North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Vocalist Janice Borla
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00pm Chicago Sinfonietta, "ID: Images of Diversity"
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:30pm A Silent Night: A World War I Memorial in Song
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00pm Rick Springfield: Stripped Down
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00pm Art Garfunkel
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 7:30pm Picosa Fall Concert
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:30pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Musical Milestones"
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 7:30pm Honors Choral Invitational Festival Concert
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00pm The Best of Second City
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm Homecoming “Kick-Off” Concert.
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm Homecoming “Kick-Off” Concert.
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 2:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Halloween Spooktakular"
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 4:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Halloween Spooktakular"
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Trumpeter Art Davis
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:30pm The Fall Great Evening of Jazz
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 8:00pm Chicago Sinfonietta, "Sea of Light: Reflections on Diwali"
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm Concert Winds Invitational Concert
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00pm Chamber Players and Symphony Band Fall Concert
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:00pm An Evening with Marc Cohn
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Romantic Rhapsodies"

Pages