North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Friday, November 5, 2021 - 8:00pm Plain White T's
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 7:00pm Explore the Sound XIII
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 6:00pm Beckie Menzie & Tom Michael "re-Imagine The Beatles"
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 8:00pm Holiday Jazz Concert
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 8:00pm Jim Brickman: The Gift of Christmas
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 8:00pm MICHAEL BOLTON, Greatest Hits & Holiday Favorites
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 8:00pm Jim Peterik's World Stage
Saturday, February 26, 2022 - 8:00pm Take 6
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 8:00pm Natalie MacMaster & Donnell Leahy
Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 6:00pm Kurt Elling Quintet
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 6:00pm Laura Freeman "Backstage Pass"
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 8:00pm The Four C Notes
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 8:00pm Chicago Sinfonietta "Limitless Horizon"