North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Trombonist Tim Coffman
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:30pm Chamber Singers "Metamorphosis" Concert
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 7:30pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "May the Fourth"
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:30pm Women's Chorale "Finale" Concert
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm Sebastian Knapczynski's Senior Voice Recital
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:30pm Cascading Clarinets Concert
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Pianist Chris White
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00pm Jefferson Starship with opening act Common Allies
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:30pm Concert Choir Graduation concert
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:00pm NCC Band Program Spring Concert
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:30pm The Spring Great Evening of Jazz
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 7:00pm North Central College Opera Workshop
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 7:00pm Tonacity Final Concert

Pages