North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00pm An Evening of Jazz Pianist Chris White
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00pm Chicago Sinfonietta presents "Trademark"
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00pm Summer of Love
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00pm Kevin Eubanks
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00pm An Evening of Jazz Vocalist Janice Borla
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "New Beginnings"
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00pm WYNONNA & THE BIG NOISE
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00pm Homecoming Concert
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:30pm Honors Choral Invitational Festival Concert
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00pm Richie Kotzen
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00pm An Evening of Jazz Trumpeter Art Davis
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm Concert Winds Invitational Concert
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:30pm Fall Great Evening of Jazz
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm Symphony Band/Chamber Players Fall Concert
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00pm Little River Band
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 3:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Enduring Classics"

Pages