North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Zelene Schlosberg

Zelene Schlosberg
November 15, 2019- January 12, 2020
On the verge, between and betwixt: the quality of potential energy animates the works in this exhibition. Zelene Schlosberg works in a variety of genres, with a pared down yet provocative aesthetic that draws on a wide variety of influences from East and West, ancient and contemporary.
Schoenherr Art Gallery is in the Wentz Gallery Hall and Fine Arts Center, 171 E. Chicago Ave., Naperville, IL, 60540. Gallery Hours: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday and Saturdays, 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Tuesday through Friday and 12 p.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday. To learn more about the exhibit, contact Nickole C. Lanham, North Central's gallery director, at 630-637-5375 or nclanham@noctrl.edu.
This exhibit is among many ongoing progrmas at North Central College to enrich and broaden the cultural and academic outlook for the college and comunity. North Central offers a variety of venues accomodating a rich range of local and world-class events, performances and space needs for the public. For a comprehensive schedule of musical performances, theatrical and dance productions, art exhibits and more, visit northcentralcollege.edu/show or call the box office at 630-637-SHOW(7469).
Pricing:  free

Event Date:

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 9:00pm

Pages