North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Studio Conversations Art Exhibit

Mary Bookwalter, Janice Meister, and Carol Weber are artists and friends who have for years collectively discussed and critiqued their art. They saw that their art making processes of mixed media collage and the common themes within their works as a strong basis for an exhibition, which focuses around the ideas and interactions they have with each other's artwork.
Oesterle Library Gallery is located at 320 E School Street., Naperville, IL, 60540. Gallery Hours: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, noon to 8 p.m. Sunday. To learn more about the exhibit, contact Nickole C. Lanham, North Central's gallery director, at 630-637-5375 or nclanham@noctrl.edu.
This exhibit is one of many ongoing programs hosted at North Central College to enrich and broaden the academic and cultural outlook for the College and community.
Pricing:  Free

Event Date:

Monday, January 30, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm

Pages