North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Sherri Denault, Alicia Forestall-Boehm & Margie Glass Sula

Sept 11- Oct 25
This exhibit features the work of 3 Chicagoland artists, Sherri Denault, Alicia Forestall-Boehm, and Margie Glass Sula. Together they will exhibit mixed media, drawings, paintings and sculptures that play off of each other and spark new dialogue surrounding their shared inspirations.

Oesterle Library Gallery is located at 320 E School Street, Naperville, IL, 60540. Gallery Hours: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, noon to 8 p.m. Sunday. To learn more about the exhibit, contact Nickole C. Lanham, North Central's gallery director, at 630-637-5375 or nclanham@noctrl.edu.

This exhibit is one of many ongoing programs hosted at North Central College to enrich and broaden the academic and cultural outlook for the College and community.
Pricing:  FREE

Event Date:

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm

Pages