North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Senior Art Exhibition

Showcase work of graduating art and design majors

Event Date:

Monday, March 23, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm

Pages