North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Senior Art Exhibition

Showcase work of graduating art and design majors

Event Date:

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00pm

Pages