North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Senior Art and Design Exhibition Spring 2021

Senior art and design students, Allison Janis, Emmanuel Owusu, Erica Marquez, Evan Scroggs, Jacob Ray, Molly Haupt, Morgan Donohue, Nick Marx, Thomas Costello, Victoria Ruud, Vincent Mayer, and Zoe Bilicki will have their artwork on display from March 29 till May 3, 2021 in the Schoenherr Gallery. Campus community can view the exhibition in person (masks required): Mondays: 8:30 am - 1:30 pm and Wednesdays: 8:30 - 1:30 pm. Fridays: 12:00- 5:00 pm.

Event Date:

Monday, April 26, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Pages