North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Angie Lister

Lister's work explores the dynamic relationships between shapes, forms, and colors. She is inspired by the natural world and the interplay between the natural world and manmade objects such as glass. Her work focuses on the moments where beauty is found in the midst of life's unending emotional demands.

Schoenherr Art Gallery is located 171 E. Chicago Ave., Naperville, IL, 60540. Gallery Hours: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday, 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Tuesday through Friday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Saturday, noon to 5 Sunday. To learn more about the exhibit, contact Nickole C. Lanham, North Central's gallery director, at 630-637-5375 or nclanham@noctrl.edu.

This exhibit is one of many ongoing programs hosted at North Central College to enrich and broaden the academic and cultural outlook for the College and community.
Pricing:  Free

Event Date:

Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Pages