North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally-renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students, the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: 'An Unlived History"
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: "An Unlived History"
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 12:00pm Shane Prine: An Unlived History"
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: "An Unlived History"
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: 'An Unlived History"
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: 'An Unlived History"
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: 'An Unlived History"
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: 'An Unlived History"
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: "An Unlived History"
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:00pm Shane Prine: An Unlived History"
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: "An Unlived History"
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: 'An Unlived History"
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: 'An Unlived History"
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: 'An Unlived History"
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: 'An Unlived History"

Pages