North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 8:00am Asemic Writing: For Your Interpretation
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am Asemic Writing: For Your Interpretation
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 12:00pm "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 12:00pm Asemic Writing: For Your Interpretation
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 8:00am Asemic Writing: For Your Interpretation
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 8:00am Asemic Writing: For Your Interpretation
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 8:00am Asemic Writing: For Your Interpretation
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 8:00am Asemic Writing: For Your Interpretation
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 8:00am Asemic Writing: For Your Interpretation
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00am Asemic Writing: For Your Interpretation
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 12:00pm "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"

Pages