North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally-renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students, the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:00pm Donna Castellanos
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 12:00pm Donna Castellanos
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 12:00pm Donna Castellanos
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg

Pages