North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:00pm Anke Richert- Korioth
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 12:00pm Anke Richert- Korioth
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:00pm Century Walk Artists
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am Century Walk Artists
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 12:00pm Century Walk Artists
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:00am Century Walk Artists
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am Century Walk Artists
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 12:00pm Century Walk Artists

Pages