North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally-renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students, the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 8:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of The Parts"
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 11:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of the Parts"
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 11:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of the Parts"
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 8:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of The Parts"
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 8:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of The Parts"
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 8:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of The Parts"
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 8:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of The Parts"
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 8:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of The Parts"
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: 'An Unlived History"
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: "An Unlived History"
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 11:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of the Parts"
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 11:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of the Parts"
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 12:00pm Shane Prine: An Unlived History"
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 8:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of The Parts"
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00am Shane Prine: "An Unlived History"
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 8:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of The Parts"

Pages