North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 12:00pm Anke Richert- Korioth
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00pm Anke Richert- Korioth
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 12:00pm Anke Richert- Korioth
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth

Pages