North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally-renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students, the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 11:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of the Parts"
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 8:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of The Parts"
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 8:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of The Parts"
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 8:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of The Parts"
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00am Zelene Schlosberg
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 8:00am FUSEDChicago "The Sum of The Parts"

Pages