North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00pm Anke Richert- Korioth
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 12:00pm Anke Richert- Korioth
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 12:00pm Anke Richert- Korioth
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth

Pages