North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 12:00pm Morgan Craig
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 6:00pm Anke Richert-Korioth
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 12:00pm Anke Richert- Korioth
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth

Pages