North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:00pm Morgan Craig
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 12:00pm Morgan Craig
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am Morgan Craig
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 12:00pm Morgan Craig

Pages