North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am Carol Brookes
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am Carol Brookes
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 12:00pm Carol Brookes
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:00am Carol Brookes
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am Carol Brookes
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 8:00am Sherri Denault, Alicia Forestall-Boehm & Margie Glass Sula
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am Carol Brookes
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am Carol Brookes
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am Carol Brookes
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am Carol Brookes
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 12:00pm Carol Brookes

Pages