North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally-renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students, the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 12:00pm Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 12:00pm Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 12:00pm Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"

Pages