North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Theatre

North Central College’s award-winning theatre programs showcase musical and nonmusical performances, actor showcases, one-act plays and dance in the College’s four theatre venues. Under the direction of faculty who are also actors from stages in New York and Chicago, student performances are on par with professional artists. The versatility of the College's venues also provides an ideal setting for professional theatre company perfomances.

Upcoming Events in Theatre

Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 2:30pm Opera Workshop Performance
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 7:30pm "Seussical"
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 7:30pm "Seussical"
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 2:00pm "Seussical"
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 7:30pm "Seussical"
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 7:30pm "Seussical"
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 2:00pm "Seussical"
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:30pm "Oklahoma!"
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 7:30pm "Oklahoma!"
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 2:00pm "Oklahoma!"
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:30pm "Oklahoma!"
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 7:30pm "Oklahoma!"
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 2:00pm "Oklahoma!"
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00am "The Christmas That Almost Wasn't"
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 1:00pm "The Christmas That Almost Wasn't"
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00pm The Rainbow Fish
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 3:00pm The Rainbow Fish
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am "Miss Nelson is Missing"
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 1:00pm "Miss Nelson is Missing"
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm "Charlotte's Web"

Pages