North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Theatre

North Central College’s award-winning theatre programs showcase musical and nonmusical performances, actor showcases, one-act plays and dance in the College’s four theatre venues. Under the direction of faculty who are also actors from stages in New York and Chicago, student performances are on par with professional artists. The versatility of the College's venues also provides an ideal setting for professional theatre company perfomances.

Upcoming Events in Theatre

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:00pm NCC Underground
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 7:30pm "Hedda Gabler" by Henrik Ibsen
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 7:30pm "Hedda Gabler" by Henrik Ibsen
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 2:00pm "Hedda Gabler" by Henrik Ibsen
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 7:30pm "Hedda Gabler" by Henrik Ibsen
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 7:30pm "Utopia Limited" and "The Grand Duke"
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 7:30pm "Utopia Limited" and "The Grand Duke"
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 2:00pm "Utopia Limited" and "The Grand Duke"
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 7:30pm "Utopia Limited" and "The Grand Duke"
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 7:30pm "Utopia Limited" and "The Grand Duke"
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 2:00pm "Utopia Limited" and "The Grand Duke"
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 7:30pm The Addams Family
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 7:30pm The Addams Family
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 2:00pm The Addams Family
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30pm The Addams Family
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:30pm The Addams Family

Pages