North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Theatre

North Central College’s award-winning theatre programs showcase musical and nonmusical performances, actor showcases, one-act plays and dance in the College’s four theatre venues. Under the direction of faculty who are also actors from stages in New York and Chicago, student performances are on par with professional artists. The versatility of the College's venues also provides an ideal setting for professional theatre company perfomances.

Upcoming Events in Theatre

Friday, July 31, 2015 - 7:30pm "The Music Man"
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 7:30pm "The Music Man"
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 2:00pm "The Music Man"
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 7:30pm "The Music Man"
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 7:30pm "The Music Man"
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 2:00pm "The Music Man"
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 8:00pm Compania Flamenca Jose Porcel
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:30pm "A Streetcar Named Desire"
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:30pm "A Streetcar Named Desire"
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 7:30pm "A Streetcar Named Desire"
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 2:00pm "A Streetcar Named Desire"
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 7:30pm "Wasteland" by Susan Felder
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 7:30pm "Wasteland" by Susan Felder
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 7:30pm "Wasteland" by Susan Felder
Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 12:00pm Theatreworks USA "Frosty"
Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 3:00pm Theatreworks USA "Frosty"

Pages