North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Theatre

North Central College’s award-winning theatre programs showcase musical and nonmusical performances, actor showcases, one-act plays and dance in the College’s four theatre venues. Under the direction of faculty who are also actors from stages in New York and Chicago, student performances are on par with professional artists. The versatility of the College's venues also provides an ideal setting for professional theatre company perfomances.

Upcoming Events in Theatre

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:30pm "Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol"
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00am "The Christmas That Almost Wasn't"
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 1:00pm "The Christmas That Almost Wasn't"
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 2:00pm "Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol"
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 7:30pm "Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol"
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 2:00pm "Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol"
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:30pm "Far From Normal"
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:30pm "Far From Normal"
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:30pm "Far From Normal"
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 2:00pm "Far From Normal"
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:30pm "Once On This Island"
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:30pm "Once On This Island"
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:30pm "Once On This Island"
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00pm The Rainbow Fish
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 2:00pm "Once On This Island"
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 3:00pm The Rainbow Fish
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am "Miss Nelson Is Missing"
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 1:00pm "Miss Nelson Is Missing"
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm "Charlotte's Web"
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 3:00pm "Charlotte's Web"

Pages