North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00pm Chicago Sinfonietta, "Hear Me Roar"
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00pm Paddy Homan and the Noble Call
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Celebrate Now & Then"
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:00pm Illinois Regional College Fair
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 7:30pm Chicago Harmony Sweepstakes
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 6:00pm Velvet Caravan
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00pm Richie Kotzen, NEW DATE
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 12:00pm How I Became a Pirate
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 3:00pm How I Became a Pirate
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 8:00pm Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 7:30pm Sounds of New Music presents Picosa
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:00am The Cat in the Hat
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 1:00pm The Cat in the Hat
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:00pm An Evening with Branford Marsalis
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:00pm Concert Winds Return from Tour Concert
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 7:30pm Chamber Singers' "Metamorphosis" Concert
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 6:00pm Philip Fortenberry "The Hands of Liberace"
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 3:00pm Rachel Tucker Senior Jazz Project

Pages