North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 8:00pm Jim Peterik and World Stage
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm Gospel Extravaganza 29: Chicagoland Showcase
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Trumpeter Art Davis
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 8:00pm En Vogue in concert
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, Russian Majesty
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 7:30pm Explore the Sound
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:00pm Alyssa Allgood cabaret
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 8:00pm Ana Popovic in concert
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00pm The Rainbow Fish
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 2:30pm Grace Blackford and Ricardo Morales Senior Projects
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 3:00pm The Rainbow Fish
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:00pm Chords for Kids Concert
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Vibraphonist Brad Stirtz
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 8:00pm Los Lonely Boys
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:00pm Faculty Recital - Dr. Phillip Serna, viola da gamba
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am "Miss Nelson Is Missing"
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 1:00pm "Miss Nelson Is Missing"
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, Gershwin Greats
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 3:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Gershwin Greats"

Pages