North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 12:15pm NAfME Chapter Meeting
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Saxophonist Mitch Paliga
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 6:00pm Joan Curto: Songs of the Leading Ladies of Broadway
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:00pm Gospel Extravaganza 31
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am Pinkalicious, the Musical
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 1:00pm Pinkalicious, the Musical
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:30pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "From the Heart of Europe"
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm Winter Choral Gala
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:30pm Chamber Orchestra Winter 2019 Concert
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Vibraphonist Brad Stirtz
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:15pm NAfME Chapter Meeting
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 7:00pm Chords for Kids
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00pm Chamber Players and Symphony Band Winter Concert
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:00pm An Evening of Big Band
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 8:00pm Gabriel Sanchez Presents The Prince Experience
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 7:30pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Luck o' the Irish"
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 3:00pm The Four C Notes

Pages