North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:00pm Dave Mason's Traffic Jam
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:30pm Chamber Singers "Metamorphosis" Concert
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 8:00pm Concert Winds Return from Tour Concert
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 8:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra "Diamond Treasures"
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 1:00pm Mark Miller and Maggie Fraser's Junior Recital
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 3:00pm Chicago Sinfonietta: "Identities"
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 7:30pm Cascading Clarinets in Concert
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 8:00pm Naperville Chorus Handel's "Israel in Egypt"
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 4:00pm Women's Chorale 20th Anniversary Concert
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 7:30pm Cardinal Chorus Spring Concert
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 7:30pm The Spring Great Evening of Jazz
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 7:30pm Concert Choir Graduation Concert
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Vibraphonist Brad Stirtz
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 7:00pm Concert Winds Final Spring and Alumni Concert