North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00pm Homecoming Concert
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:30pm Honors Choral Invitational Festival Concert
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00pm An Evening of Jazz Trumpeter Art Davis
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00pm Instrumental Chamber Ensembles Concert
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm Concert Winds Invitational Concert
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:30pm Fall Great Evening of Jazz
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00pm Symphony Band/Chamber Players Fall Concert
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00pm Little River Band
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 3:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Enduring Classics"
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00pm Jazz Faculty Christmas Concert
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 8:00pm "Jim Brickman A Joyful Christmas"
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 8:00pm The Tenors
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00am Hot Peas 'N Butter's, "Holidays from Around The World"
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 1:00pm Hot Peas 'N Butter's, "Holidays from Around The World"
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:30pm Andrea R. DiOrio Faculty Clarinet Recital

Pages