North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am "The Monster Who Ate My Peas"
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:00pm "The Monster Who Ate My Peas"
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 4:00pm Women's Chorale "Finale!" Concert
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00pm Chicago Sinfonietta "Rightness in the Rhythm"
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, Springtime Celebration
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm Gin Blossoms
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 2:00pm Saxopalooza!
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm Cascading Clarinets Concert
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm Department of Bands Final Spring Concert
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 7:30pm The Spring Great Evening of Jazz
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30pm Concert Choir Graduation Concert
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00pm Kevin Eubanks, NEW DATE
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:00am International Festval 22nd Annual