North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Friday, September 2, 2016 - 7:30pm USAF Airmen of Note
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 8:00pm Chicago Sinfonietta, Performance
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Trombonist Tim Coffman
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00pm Josh Turner in concert
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 8:00pm Richard Marx in concert
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 6:00pm Black Violin
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:00pm Drama: "They Call Me Q"
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Pianist Chris White
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 1:00pm Homecoming Concert
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:30pm Honors Choral Invitational
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 8:00pm Manhattan Transfer and Take 6 present "The Summit"
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 7:00pm Faculty Brass Recital
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:00pm Concert Winds Invitational Concert
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 7:30pm The Fall Great Evening of Jazz
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:00pm The Subdudes
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00am "The Christmas That Almost Wasn't"
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 1:00pm "The Christmas That Almost Wasn't"
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 6:00pm "The Andy Williams Christmas Extravaganza"
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 8:00pm Celtic Woman, "Home for Christmas, The Symphony Tour"

Pages