North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 8:00pm Scotty McCreery
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 8:00pm The Robert Cray Band
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 6:00pm Huey Lewis and The News
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 8:00pm Black Violin
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:30pm Andrea R. DiOrio Faculty Clarinet Recital
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 8:00pm Rick Springfield "Stripped Down"
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 8:00pm Jars of Clay
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:00pm Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Christmas Show
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 8:00pm Celtic Woman "Home For Christmas - The Symphony Tour"
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 3:00pm Celtic Woman "Home For Christmas - The Symphony Tour"
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 8:00pm Jim Peterik & World Stage
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 6:00pm Janis Siegel "Nightsongs"
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm Natalie Cole
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 5:00pm Michael Schuller and Sarah Schoonhoven Voice Recital
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:00pm Blues at the Crossroads
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 8:00pm Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 6:00pm The Hot Sardines "Speakeasy Nights"
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:00pm The Fab Four "The Ultimate Tribute"

Pages