North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Music

With everything from jazz and opera to classical, gospel and pop, we offer something for every music lover. Each season, North Central College will host headlining tours, community performers, and of course, our own student performers who are on par with professional artists.

Upcoming Events in Music

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 8:00pm An Evening with Jazz Vibraphonist Brad Stirtz
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 7:00pm Chords for Kids Concert
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:00pm The Fab Four "The Ultimate Tribute"
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 8:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Land of Lincoln"
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 7:00pm Matthew Miller Senior Jazz Project
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 8:00pm Chicago Sinfonietta, "Primal Instincts"
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:30pm Sounds of New Music Festival: Picosa
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 6:00pm T. Oliver Reid "Drop Me Off In Harlem"
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 8:00pm Ton Tran's Senior Project
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:00pm Deana Martin
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 8:00pm Patti LuPone, "Far Away Places"
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 8:00pm Concert Winds Return From Tour Concert.
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 7:30pm Chamber Singers Metamorphosis Concert
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 8:00pm DuPage Symphony Orchestra, "Iberian Inspirations"
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 7:30pm Richard Zola's Composition Recital
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 8:00pm Preservation Hall Jazz Band

Pages