North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Senior Art Show: "Expression"

North Central College presents its Senior Art Show, "Expression," featuring a collection of artwork by 10 graduating seniors, May 8 through June 2, in two galleries, Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery at 31 S. Ellsworth St. and Oesterle Library Gallery at 320 E. School St. The public is invited to meet the artists during a reception, 5:30-7 p.m., Friday, May 19, in both gallery locations. On display will be paintings, drawings, prints, ceramics, digital projections, graphic work, etching, mixed media, collage and sculpture. For more information contact Christine Rabenold at cmrabenold@noctrl.edu.
Pricing:  Free

Event Date:

Monday, May 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm

Pages