North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit

March 26-May 5
This exhibit will feature works from student(s) in the Art Department. The exhibitor's name(s) will be announced at a later date.
Oesterle Library Gallery is located at 320 E School Street., Naperville, IL, 60540. Gallery Hours: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, noon to 8 p.m. Sunday. To learn more about the exhibit, contact Nickole C. Lanham, North Central's gallery director, at 630-637-5375 or nclanham@noctrl.edu.
This exhibit is one of many ongoing programs hosted at North Central College to enrich and broaden the academic and cultural outlook for the College and community.
Pricing:  Free

Event Date:

Monday, March 27, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 8:00pm

Pages