North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

North Central College Art and Design Faculty Exhibit

Jan 19- Feb 25
The exhibit features works from the North Central College Art and Design Faculty: Douglas Degges, Hale Ekinci, Alex Exum, Tom Goodell, Edward Herbeck, Kate Pszotka, Christine Rabenold, Jason Sandri, Lindsay Shannon, Marcy Thomas and Kevin Valentine.
Schoenherr Art Gallery is in the Wentz Concert Hall and Fine Arts Center, 171 E. Chicago Ave., Naperville, IL, 60540. Gallery Hours: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday & Saturdays, 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Tuesday through Friday, noon to 5 Sunday. To learn more about the exhibit, contact Nickole C. Lanham, North Central's gallery director, at 630-637-5375 or nclanham@noctrl.edu.
This exhibit is among many ongoing programs at North Central College to enrich and broaden the cultural and academic outlook for the College and community. North Central offers a variety of venues accommodating a rich range of local and world-class events, performances and space needs for the public. For a comprehensive schedule of musical performances, theatrical and dance productions, art exhibits and more, visit northcentralcollege.edu/show or call the box office at 630-637-SHOW (7469).
Pricing:  FREE

Event Date:

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm

Pages