North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

NCC Swing Dance Society Lesson & Dancing!

Come learn to swing dance with the NCC Swing Dance Society! 7:00 Lesson for beginners and advanced! 7:30 open dancing for everyone!
Pricing:  free

Event Date:

Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages