North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Illinois Watercolor Society "Small Waters"

“Small Waters”
July 19, 2019-Sept 14, 2019
"Small Waters" is a juried national exhibition consisting of small scale watercolors. It will turn the spotlight on small gems of work by award winning artists from across the country. This exhibition is organized by the Illinois Watercolor Society as part of its continuing mission to advance the education and caliber of watercolor art throughout Illinois. 
Schoenherr Art Gallery is in the Wentz Concert Hall and Fine Arts Center, 171 E. Chicago Ave., Naperville, IL, 60540. Gallery Hours: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday & Saturdays, 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Tuesday through Friday, noon to 5 Sunday. To learn more about the exhibit, contact Nickole C. Lanham, North Central's gallery director, at 630-637-5375 or nclanham@noctrl.edu.
This exhibit is among many ongoing programs at North Central College to enrich and broaden the cultural and academic outlook for the College and community. North Central offers a variety of venues accommodating a rich range of local and world-class events, performances and space needs for the public. For a comprehensive schedule of musical performances, theatrical and dance productions, art exhibits and more, visit northcentralcollege.edu/show or call the box office at 630-637-SHOW (7469).
Pricing:  free

Event Date:

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Pages