North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Century Artists Walk

Century Walk Arists
November 9 – December 2, 2018
In 1996, Century Walk began as a public art initiative featuring murals, mosaics, reliefs, mobiles, and sculptures throughout downtown Naperville. Century Walk has many significant pieces of art reflecting on over 100 years of Naperville's history.
Schoenherr Art Gallery is in the Wentz Concert Hall and Fine Arts Center, 171 E. Chicago Ave., Naperville, IL, 60540. Gallery Hours: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday & Saturdays, 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Tuesday through Friday, noon to 5 Sunday. To learn more about the exhibit, contact Nickole C. Lanham, North Central's gallery director, at 630-637-5375 or nclanham@noctrl.edu.
This exhibit is among many ongoing programs at North Central College to enrich and broaden the cultural and academic outlook for the College and community. North Central offers a variety of venues accommodating a rich range of local and world-class events, performances and space needs for the public. For a comprehensive schedule of musical performances, theatrical and dance productions, art exhibits and more, visit northcentralcollege.edu/show or call the box office at 630-637-SHOW (7469).
Pricing:  Free

Event Date:

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 9:00pm

Pages