North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00pm David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 12:00pm David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 12:00pm David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00am David Gista "Dreams, Books and Libraries"

Pages