North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am Jen Dodson "ROUSE: A Fashion and Art Installation"
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am Jen Dodson "ROUSE: A Fashion and Art Installation"
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 12:00pm Jen Dodson "ROUSE: A Fashion and Art Installation"
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am Jen Dodson "ROUSE: A Fashion and Art Installation"
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00am Jen Dodson "ROUSE: A Fashion and Art Installation"
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am Jen Dodson "ROUSE: A Fashion and Art Installation"
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am Jen Dodson "ROUSE: A Fashion and Art Installation"
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am Jen Dodson "ROUSE: A Fashion and Art Installation"
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00am Jen Dodson "ROUSE: A Fashion and Art Installation"
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am Jen Dodson "ROUSE: A Fashion and Art Installation"
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:00am Jen Dodson "ROUSE: A Fashion and Art Installation"
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00am Jen Dodson "ROUSE: A Fashion and Art Installation"

Pages