North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:00pm "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 12:00pm "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00am "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 12:00pm "Toy Box - Inspiration Through Play"

Pages