North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00am Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00am Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am Nolan McCants
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 12:00pm Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 12:00pm Nolan McCants
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00am Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants

Pages