North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:00pm LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:00pm Illinois Regional College Fair
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 12:00pm LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 12:00pm LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection

Pages