North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00am Mariam Pare'
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am Century Walk Artists
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 12:00pm Mariam Pare'
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 12:00pm Century Walk Artists
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:00am Century Walk Artists
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 9:00am Mariam Pare'
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am Century Walk Artists
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00pm Mariam Pare'
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00pm Century Walk Artists
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:00am Century Walk Artists
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am Century Artists Walk

Pages