North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally-renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students, the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Friday, July 10, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 12:00pm Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations"
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00am Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 12:00pm Larry Ballard: 'Ballard Creations'

Pages