North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm Lorraine Peltz
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz

Pages