North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00am Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00am Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am Nolan McCants
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 12:00pm Nolan McCants
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 12:00pm Amanda Meyer "Essence"
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00pm Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am Nolan McCants
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:00pm Nolan McCants
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 12:00pm Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 8:00am Nolan McCants

Pages