North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 12:00pm Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 12:00pm Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 12:00pm Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00am Sergio Gomez "Parallel Stories"

Pages