North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth: "Creative Expressions"
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:00am Nikkole Huss "Mapping Earth"
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth: "Creative Expressions"
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:00am Nikkole Huss "Mapping Earth"
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth: "Creative Expressions"
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00am Nikkole Huss "Mapping Earth"
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth: "Creative Expressions"
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00am Nikkole Huss "Mapping Earth"
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth: "Creative Expressions"
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00pm Nikkole Huss "Mapping Earth"
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:00pm Anke Richert- Korioth: "Creative Expressions"
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 8:00am Nikkole Huss "Mapping Earth"
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert-Korioth: "Creative Expressions"
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 8:00am Nikkole Huss "Mapping Earth"
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth: "Creative Expressions"
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 8:00am Nikkole Huss "Mapping Earth"
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth: "Creative Expressions"
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 8:00am Nikkole Huss "Mapping Earth"
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am Anke Richert- Korioth: "Creative Expressions"
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00am Nikkole Huss "Mapping Earth"

Pages