North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 12:00pm Joe Milosevich and Colin Sherrell
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 12:00pm Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 8:00am Joe Milosevich and Colin Sherrell
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 8:00am Joe Milosevich and Colin Sherrell
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 8:00am Joe Milosevich and Colin Sherrell
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 8:00am Joe Milosevich and Colin Sherrell
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 8:00am Joe Milosevich and Colin Sherrell
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am Joe Milosevich and Colin Sherrell
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 12:00pm Joe Milosevich and Colin Sherrell
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 12:00pm Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 8:00am Joe Milosevich and Colin Sherrell

Pages