North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:00pm Lorraine Peltz
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 9:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 12:00pm Lorraine Peltz
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 12:00pm North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit

Pages