North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College shows a range of artwork and exhibitions from promising students who are just starting out to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Each year, these artists submit their work to the College's three galleries. Those selected for display are at the top of their craft. Most exhibits are free and open to the public for the cultural enrichment and enjoyment of the community.

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 12:00pm "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 10:00am "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 12:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League art exhibit
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 10:00am "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 10:00am "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 12:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League art exhibit
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 10:00am "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 10:00am "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 12:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League art exhibit
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 10:00am "Monsoon" Naperville Art League

Pages