North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College shows a range of artwork and exhibitions from promising students who are just starting out to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Each year, these artists submit their work to the College's three galleries. Those selected for display are at the top of their craft. Most exhibits are free and open to the public for the cultural enrichment and enjoyment of the community.

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 10:00am Build Her a Myth
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 12:00pm Build Her a Myth
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 7:45am And, And & And
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 7:45am And, And & And
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 10:00am Build Her a Myth
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 10:00am Build Her a Myth
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 12:00pm Build Her a Myth
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 12:00pm Build Her a Myth
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 8:00am And, And & And
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 10:00am Build Her a Myth
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 8:00am And, And & And
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 10:00am Build Her a Myth
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 8:00am And, And & And
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 10:00am Build Her a Myth
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 8:00am And, And & And
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 10:00am Build Her a Myth
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 8:00am And, And & And
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 10:00am Build Her a Myth
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 9:00am And, And & And
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 12:00pm And, And & And

Pages