North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College shows a range of artwork and exhibitions from promising students who are just starting out to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Each year, these artists submit their work to the College's three galleries. Those selected for display are at the top of their craft. Most exhibits are free and open to the public for the cultural enrichment and enjoyment of the community.

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 12:00pm Monika Wulfers '68 "LINES"
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 12:00pm Madai Taylor "Alone in My Mind"
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 8:00am Madai Taylor "Alone in My Mind"
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 10:00am Monika Wulfers '68 "LINES"
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 8:00am Madai Taylor "Alone in My Mind"
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 10:00am Monika Wulfers '68 "LINES"
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00am Madai Taylor "Alone in My Mind"
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 10:00am Monika Wulfers '68 "LINES"
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 8:00am Madai Taylor "Alone in My Mind"
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 10:00am Monika Wulfers '68 "LINES"
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:00am Madai Taylor "Alone in My Mind"
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 10:00am Monika Wulfers '68 "LINES"
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 9:00am Madai Taylor "Alone in My Mind"
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 10:00am Monika Wulfers '68 "LINES"
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 12:00pm Monika Wulfers '68 "LINES"
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 12:00pm Madai Taylor "Alone in My Mind"
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 8:00am Madai Taylor "Alone in My Mind"
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 10:00am Monika Wulfers '68 "LINES"
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 8:00am Madai Taylor "Alone in My Mind"
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 10:00am Monika Wulfers '68 "LINES"

Pages