North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:00pm Angie Lister
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:00pm North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm Lorraine Peltz
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz

Pages