North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College shows a range of artwork and exhibitions from promising students who are just starting out to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Each year, these artists submit their work to the College's three galleries. Those selected for display are at the top of their craft. Most exhibits are free and open to the public for the cultural enrichment and enjoyment of the community.

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:00am The Art Of Influence: Breaking Criminal Traditions
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 10:00am The Art Of Influence: Breaking Criminal Traditions
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:00am The Art Of Influence: Breaking Criminal Traditions
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:00am The Art Of Influence: Breaking Criminal Traditions
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 10:00am The Art Of Influence: Breaking Criminal Traditions
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 12:00pm "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 12:00pm "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard

Pages