North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College shows a range of artwork and exhibitions from promising students who are just starting out to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Each year, these artists submit their work to the College's three galleries. Those selected for display are at the top of their craft. Most exhibits are free and open to the public for the cultural enrichment and enjoyment of the community.

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 12:00pm "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 12:00pm "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 12:00pm "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 10:00am "Ordinary" by Michael Barton

Pages