North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College shows a range of artwork and exhibitions from promising students who are just starting out to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Each year, these artists submit their work to the College's three galleries. Those selected for display are at the top of their craft. Most exhibits are free and open to the public for the cultural enrichment and enjoyment of the community.

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 12:00pm Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 12:00pm Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 12:00pm Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:00am Dick Locher: Hometown Artist

Pages