North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 8:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 10:00am Sarvin Haghighi
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 8:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:00am Sarvin Haghighi
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 8:00am Al DaValle Art Show
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 10:00am Sarvin Haghighi
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:00am Sarvin Haghighi
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:00am Sarvin Haghighi
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 12:00pm Sarvin Haghighi
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 1:00pm Studio Conversations Artists' Reception
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 9:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am Angie Lister
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 12:00pm Studio Conversations Art Exhibit
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 12:00pm Angie Lister
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 8:00am Studio Conversations Art Exhibit

Pages