North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College shows a range of artwork and exhibitions from promising students who are just starting out to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Each year, these artists submit their work to the College's three galleries. Those selected for display are at the top of their craft. Most exhibits are free and open to the public for the cultural enrichment and enjoyment of the community.

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 8:00am "Dawn Over Dusk: Singapura"
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 8:00am "Dawn Over Dusk: Singapura"
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 8:00am "Dawn Over Dusk: Singapura"
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 8:00am "Dawn Over Dusk: Singapura"
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 12:00pm "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 12:00pm "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 10:00am "Turbine Paintings Series" by Brian Ritchard

Pages