North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College shows a range of artwork and exhibitions from promising students who are just starting out to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Each year, these artists submit their work to the College's three galleries. Those selected for display are at the top of their craft. Most exhibits are free and open to the public for the cultural enrichment and enjoyment of the community.

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 12:00pm Dual|Duel
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 12:00pm "Another Light," by D. Poloniak and J. Wessels
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 8:00am "Another Light," by D. Poloniak and J. Wessels
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 10:00am Dual|Duel
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 8:00am "Another Light," by D. Poloniak and J. Wessels
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:00am Dual|Duel
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 8:00am "Another Light," by D. Poloniak and J. Wessels
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:00am Dual|Duel
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 8:00am "Another Light," by D. Poloniak and J. Wessels
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 10:00am Dual|Duel
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:00am "Another Light," by D. Poloniak and J. Wessels
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:00am Dual|Duel
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 9:00am "Another Light," by D. Poloniak and J. Wessels
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10:00am Dual|Duel
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 12:00pm Dual|Duel
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 12:00pm "Another Light," by D. Poloniak and J. Wessels
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 8:00am "Another Light," by D. Poloniak and J. Wessels
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 10:00am Dual|Duel
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 8:00am "Another Light," by D. Poloniak and J. Wessels
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:00am Dual|Duel

Pages