North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 8:00am Joe Milosevich and Colin Sherrell
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00am North Central College Art and Design Faculty Exhibit
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 8:00am Joe Milosevich and Colin Sherrell
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am North Central College Art and Design Faculty Exhibit
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am North Central College Art and Design Faculty Exhibit
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:00am North Central College Art and Design Faculty Exhibit
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am North Central College Art and Design Faculty Exhibit
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:00pm North Central College Art and Design Faculty Exhibit
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:00pm LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:00pm Illinois Regional College Fair
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am LeRoy Neiman Golf Collection

Pages