North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 8:00am Sherri Denault, Alicia Forestall-Boehm & Margie Glass Sula
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00am Sherri Denault, Alicia Forestall-Boehm & Margie Glass Sula
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:00pm Renee McGinnis
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:00pm Sherri Denault, Alicia Forestall-Boehm & Margie Glass Sula
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 8:00am Sherri Denault, Alicia Forestall-Boehm & Margie Glass Sula
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 8:00am Sherri Denault, Alicia Forestall-Boehm & Margie Glass Sula
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 8:00am Sherri Denault, Alicia Forestall-Boehm & Margie Glass Sula
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00am Sherri Denault, Alicia Forestall-Boehm & Margie Glass Sula
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am Renee McGinnis

Pages