North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am Carol Brookes
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried show
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12:00pm Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried show
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am Winter Wonderland Juried Show
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:00am Ramon Nayar-"assemblies of empathy"

Pages