North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 8:00am Sharron Ott Art Exhibit
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 8:00am Sharron Ott Art Exhibit
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 6:00pm Sharron Ott Artist Reception
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 8:00am Sharron Ott Art Exhibit
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 10:00am "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 12:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League art exhibit
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 8:00am Sharron Ott Art Exhibit
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 10:00am "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 8:00am Sharron Ott Art Exhibit
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 8:00am Sharron Ott Art Exhibit
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 8:00am Sharron Ott Art Exhibit
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 8:00am Sharron Ott Art Exhibit
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 10:00pm "Monsoon" Naperville Art League
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 10:00am "Monsoon" Naperville Art League

Pages