North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students and the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:00pm Friends of the Arts season announce
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00pm North Central College Art Department Student Exhibit
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00pm Lorraine Peltz
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am Lorraine Peltz

Pages