North Central College Fine & Performing Arts

Art Exhibits

North Central College galleries show a range of artwork and exhibitions from student work to community artists who have earned accolades to internationally-renowned artists who have been honing their craft for years. Our galleries serve to educate and enrich our students, the Naperville community and beyond. Most exhibits are free and open to the public.

 Schoenherr Gallery   Oesterle Library Gallery  Meiley-Swallow Hall Gallery

 

Upcoming Events in Art Exhibits

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside Out, Outside In"
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 11:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside Out, Outside In"
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 11:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside Out, Outside In"
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 11:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside Out, Outside In"
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 12:00pm Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 8:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 8:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 8:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 11:00am Chicago Calligraphy Collective
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 12:00pm Donna Castellanos "Inside out, Outside In"
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 8:00am Chicago Calligraphy Collective

Pages